Skip to content

Exclusive Premiere of AC/DC’S New Song & Video


Monday @ 9:30am NYC/EST, 2:30PM London, 12:30am Sydney (Tues)

Exclusive conversation with the band and Director David Mallet, followed by the Official Video Premiere. Follow above link to YouTube at the above times and dates. PWRUP.

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: