Skip to content




As promised, the lineup for the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival tour was revealed today (March 18), and the headliners include Rob ZombieFive Finger Death Punch and Mastodon. The trek kicks off June 29 in San Bernardino, Calif., and runs through an Aug. 4 stop in Dallas.

The 2013 edition of the Mayhem Festival will feature four stages, with Zombie, 5FDP, Mastodon and Amon Amarth appearing on the main stage.

The Jagermeister Stage will boast crushing performances from Machine Head, Job for a Cowboy, Butcher Babies, Battlecross and Huntress.

Meanwhile, over at the Musician’s Institute Stage, concertgoers will be able to bang their heads to Children of Bodom, Behemoth, Emmure, Born of Osiris, Motionless in White and Thrown Into Exile.

Finally, the Sumerian Records / Headbang for the Highway Concourse Stage will feature City in the Sea along with local acts at each stop.

Tickets go on sale this Friday, March 22 at noon local time, with special $20 lawn tickets available for a 72-hour window. Visit the festival’s official website for details. Check out the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival tour announcement video below, as well as the full list of dates:

2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Lineup Announcement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: