Skip to content


Listen to AEROSMITH‘s new song “Lover A Lot” below . The track, which is a duet between AEROSMITH singer Steven Tyler and the band’s bassist, Tom Hamilton, will appear on the band’s 15th studio album, titled “Music From Another Dimension!”, which will arrive on November 6 via Columbia Records.

Hamilton recently stated about “Lover A Lot”, “I like it because it’s just a very in-your-face hard rock AEROSMITH song.”

“Music From Another Dimension!” track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

AEROSMITH began work on its first all-new album since 2001 last year, with the rest of the band working on music while Steven Tyler made his “American Idol” debut.

“Music From Another Dimension!” was helmed by producer Jack Douglas, who previously worked with AEROSMITH on classic early albums like “Toys In The Attic” and “Rocks” as well as on 2004’s “Honkin’ On Bobo”.

“This record is different from the recent past, say the last 20 years, where everybody is getting in the studio and throwing down their songs,” guitarist Joe Perry recently told “This record is a lot more band-written stuff than there has been in the recent past.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: