Skip to content


“The Savior”, the new video from German metallers IRON SAVIOR — who feature in their ranks guitarist/vocalist/producer Piet Sielck (URIAH HEEP, BLIND GUARDIAN, SAXON) — can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s new album, “The Landing”, which will be released on November 18 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

IRON SAVIOR‘s latest album, entitled “Megatropolis”, was released in June 2007 via Dockyard 1.

The group performed at the ProgPower USA IX festival in September 2008 in Atlanta,

The song “Heavy Metal Never Dies” can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: